Simon Says and the Fresh New Hell

Hi Guys,

Not that this guy needs me to tell the world he is awesome, but if maybe one or two you people who a read what I post, chanced upon this, I hope you feel just as good as I do, when I read his posts and listen to his “crumbcasts”. Mark my words, one day, that word will also be in a dictionary….

 

Love it to crumbs!!!

 

<<

 

Y’all know the drill by now. I post a new podcast and you guys let it have sex with your ear holes. (Or however this whole listening thing works. I wouldn’t know. I’m deaf.) In th…

Source: Simon Says and the Fresh New Hell

>>

One thought on “Simon Says and the Fresh New Hell

Leave a Reply

