My life is changing…

I have quite a few worries in my life currently. All of you know about my biggest source of happiness and sadness already. But other than her, I also have some other difficulties in my life. Right now, all of them are hitting me at the same time and I am being pushed to the ground real hard.

But I know that I can get up and walk again and I will. I am not made of weak parts. But my only worry for now is I do not see a meaning in any of this. Even if I do get up and walk again, so what. I believe I have only one thing to look forward to in my life and knowing that, it may never happen is deterring me from fighting back.

I need to change. I do not wish to go down. I want to fight back and stand up and I will.

I love her immensely.

Leave a Reply

