I still love her….

Dear all,

the last two days with her have been amazing. I have sort of come to terms with accepting her love for her man. But now I genuinely believe that I will be a part of her life always – some small but significant part. I still love her with all my heart. I think no one can ever match her in my life. But like I promised I will try to stay open and see what destiny has chosen for me. But I still believe that there could be no one who loves her more than I. 

Crazy, but true….

One thought on “I still love her….

Leave a Reply

